Monday, November 16, 2015

Seyi Shay Drops Tracklist For Forthcoming Album

Newly signed Pepsi ambassador Seyi Shay has released the tracklist for her highly anticipated debut solo album Seyi or Shay. The album consists of 18 tracks and one bonus track featuring superstars like Cynthia Morgan, Phyno, Sound Sultan, Wizkid, Olamide, Shaydee, Patoranking, Timaya, Femi Kuti, D'Banj, Banky W and Iyanya.

This album promises to take listeners through a musical journey enfused with different sounds of the afro beat culture as Seyi Shay expresses her two sides Seyi and Shay. The album also features production from top notch producers like Grammy award winning Harmony Sammuels, Del B, Hugo, Dokta Frabs, Legendury Beat, Pheelz, TY Mix amongst others.

Seyi Shay will be holding a private launch party later today at Eko Hotel and Suites for Seyi or Shay. The album can also be purchased on iTunes and will be avaliable on the Cloud 9 platform from Monday the 16th of November. This album was produced by Stargurl limited alongside Jimi Adesanya and Didi Maduforo.

No comments:

Post a Comment