Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Winner of Miss Agbarho 2016 emerges

After 7 days of camping and training of 8 contestants representing 8 villages in Agbarho Kingdom, the first ever Miss Agbarho Nigeria 2016 powered by Juvenis Magazine finally came to an end with Elkin A. Emunemu (representing Ohrerhe Community) emerging as the overall winner in the grand finale held on Saturday 25th of June 2016 at Town Hall, Agbarho, Delta State. 

The Miss Agbarho Nigeria 2016 hosted by Mudiaga Asagba(Quest 93.1 Fm) and Ommy (Trend Fm) witnessed a massive turn of people from all walks of life in attendance as guests were thrilled by the electrifying performances by the contestants, artistes, comedians, dancers and many more. 

High point of the event was the announcement of winner that made the audience go into wild jubilation. Elkin A. Emunemu also emerged as Miss Photogenic having gotten the highest number of likes and comments on the Miss Agbarho Nigeria facebook page. Elkin A. Emunemu goes home with an official car and Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand Naira (N250, 000) One year allowance. 

The 2nd position is Irene O. Etaghogho (representing Oguname Community). Irene O. Etaghogho also emerged as Miss Amity having gotten the highest number of votes from all contestants in camp.

Irene A. Etaghogho goes home with a Flat Screen TV and One Hundred and Fifty Thousand Naira (N150,000) One year allowance. The 3rd Position is Lawrenta A. Onomuakpokpo (representing Ehwerhe Community). Lawrenta A. Onomakpokpo goes home with a Fridge and One Hundred Thousand Naira (N100, 000) One year allowance. All other contestants get consolation prizes. 

No comments:

Post a Comment